God Changed My Mind

Standard

For several years, I blogged here about creative communication in the church. I enjoyed blogging about ideas that fit into that box, but anyone who knows me knows that I don’t fit well into any box. I’ve worked with communications in the local church. I teach communications (and other classes) to college business majors. I write. As a student, a teacher, and a pastor, I continue to be passionate about communications. However, the thing I most want to communicate is bigger than any of that. I’d like to communicate how God wants to show himself to us. I see him in everything, and I’d like to use this blog to occasionally share a few of the ways that he shows himself to me.

God has changed my mind. He is the source of right thoughts. He is the source of creative thoughts.

Right Thoughts + Creative Thoughts = Right Brained Thoughts

Leave a Reply

